Contacts

Westport Construction Co.
1006 Clark Street
Clinton, MO 64735

Phone                                   660-885-2231
Fax                                       660-885-7722

General Inquiries              westport@wccmo.com

Staff Contacts:
Bill Skaggs                           bills@wccmo.com
Don Wheeler                      donw@wccmo.com
Heather Hublou                 heatherh@wccmo.com
Jeff Klassen                          jeffk@wccmo.com
Joe Jackson                           joej@wccmo.com
John Browning                    johnb@wccmo.com
John Hunter                         johnh@wccmo.com
Jordan Daugherty               jordand@wccmo.com
Matt Wareham                    mattw@wccmo.com
Mitch Daugherty                 mitchd@wccmo.com
Russell Hunter                     russellh@wccmo.com
Steve Sloan                           steves@wccmo.com
Tammy Fickle                      tammyf@wccmo.com

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.